Rock Hard – INDUCTION: Self-titled debut album to be released on October 18


07.10.2019, 19:53

INDUCTION release their self-titled debut album on October 18, and today they feature the song 'Pay The Price' in the video.

The self-titled debut album of the Power-Metallers will be released on October 18th and was mixed, mastered and produced by Eike Freese (DEEP PURPLE, GAMMA RAY, APOCALYPTICA) at the Chameleon Studios in Hamburg. Tim Hansen was involved in the creative process. Today, INDUCTION present the new song 'Pay The Price' of their upcoming disc in the accompanying video, which you can see below. The track was written by Martin Beck and Peter Crowley.

"We are very happy to finally present our first music video that precedes the debut album," the band comments. "'Pay The Price' is one of our absolute favorites from the album, but rest assured that the album, which will be released on October 18th, will be a lot of fun."

See the 'Pay The Price' Video here:

Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *